Splinterlands TELEGRAM Trivia Contest! This Saturday! 7:30PM UTC🤓15 BOOSTER PACK PRIZE!🤓

in splinterlands •  2 months ago 

Telegram contest 730.png

Telegram Trivia Contest!

🌌LIVE in Telegram!🌌

When: THIS Saturday, March 28th, 7:30 PM UTC

(12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST)
Not in the US? You can use this World Time Converter to find out what time to be online!

What: A Trivia Contest!

Questions will consist of everything Splinterlands related: stats, card rarities, and names, and of course, Lore! Hosted by your favorite Telegram Mod @grapthar!

There will be a combination of question/answer form and multiple-choice questions, so study up a bit, and come and have some fun!

Where: Telegram

Telegram is a social messaging application, much like Discord.
Not in the Splinterlands Telegram? Join HERE.

Check-in: 20 minutes before start time

That's 7:10PM UTC/ 12:10PM PST/ 3:10PM EST

About those Prizes...

  • 1st Place: 7 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 2nd Place: 5 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 3rd Place: 3 BOOSTER PACKS

March 14th Trivia Contest Winners!

Thanks to everyone who participated! This contest was the biggest thus far, which is great news! Hopefully, we keep growing every time!

First Place - @shenan!

Second Place - @lealharold!

Third Place - @battlemaster!

Make sure to study up on your stats, facts and lore. We're coming for you!

See you there!


This contest AND the new SPLINTERLANDS TRIVIA CHALLENGE - RANDOM WINNER!
are replacing the Music/Lore contests for now. We are alternating between this Telegram Trivia contest and the Splinterlands Trivia CHALLENGE post each week, giving even more people the chance to win Booster Packs!


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates.
SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME!
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hell! When you guys gonna make the jump or you gonna waiting to be shoved by the Sun, steem will be like the Sahara desert - almost lifeless with the Sun beating down.