Splinterlands Telegram Trivia Contest, This Saturday! πŸ€“15 BOOSTER PACK PRIZE!πŸ€“

in #spt β€’ 10 months ago


Telegram Trivia Contest!

🌌LIVE in Telegram!🌌

When: THIS Saturday, December 7th, 8PM UTC

(12PM PST/3PM EST)
Not in the US? You can use this World Time Converter to find out what time to be online!

What: A Trivia Contest!

Questions will consist of everything Splinterlands related: stats, card rarities and names, and of course, Lore! Hosted by your favorite Telegram Mod @grapthar!

There will be a combination of question/answer form and multiple-choice questions, so study up a bit, and come and have some fun!

Where: Telegram

Telegram is a social messaging application, much like Discord.
Not in the Splinterlands Telegram? Join HERE.

Check-in: 15 minutes before start time

That's 7:45PM UTC/ 11:45AM PST/ 2:45PM EST

About those Prizes...

  • 1st Place: 7 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 2nd Place: 5 BOOSTER PACKS
  • 3rd Place: 3 BOOSTER PACKS

See you there!


This contest will be replacing two of the Music/Lore contests each month (instead of that being held weekly, it will be biweekly, as will the Trivia contest). We will be alternating between the 🎡Music/Lore contestπŸ“œ, and the πŸ€“Telegram Trivia contest* πŸ€“ each week, so check in here for when and where to submit Music and Lore, and contest times/dates, and win yourself some packs!


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates.
SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME!
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Sort: Β 

Great idea and opportunity to grab some Booster Packs!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

good luck! study hard, hehe

Waoooooooo, so cool many people be there

Posted using Partiko Android

yea hopefully! see you tomorrow!

Congratulations @splinterlands! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@splinterlands, Excited to know about this team. Will visit Telegram Channel and try my Luck 🀞. Stay blessed team.

Posted using Partiko Android

glad to hear it! see you in the contest, good luck!

I was there but haven't saw any Trivia or may be i missed it completely because i was doing the Multitasking. Stay blessed.

We had a link up for the 15 minutes before the contest, which would take you the Trivia Chatroom (a separate telegram chat). Next time, feel free to ask if you don't see it, it'll be shared from when Check-in opens (15 min before contest) till the time the contest starts.

Thank you so much for this kind update. Stay blessed.

Awesome! Go @grapthar Go! People will love this! You are awesome!

appreciate it!

too bad I will not be available at this time range. Have fun everyone!

we're gonna try and hold these at other times too. this first time around, we had people in Telegram respond to a poll about what time would be best, so we opted for that, but don't worry, it's gonna get moved around so everyone can participate at some point!

No worries. I do hope that at some point I will be able to participate. Thanks for letting me know. πŸ™‚

definitely, hope to see you there in the future!

Oh wow!!! I am such a newbie, I will probably not be able to compete. But will I be able to participate as an observer on the sidelines? Good luck to all, and congratulations to @grapthar! It surely will be fun!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea you can definitely just observe. We hold the contest in a separate telegram room, but we can have observers, that wouldn't be an issue.

Contests make our blood boil and do our best. Great to see so many things build around Splinterlands!
jjsyup.png