Belgian Jupiler League Wednesday Previews

in palnet •  last month 

These are previews from the Belgian Jupiler League with all the latest on team news, player form, injuries along with my personal betting angles, ...

The preview yesterday on the Charleroi vs Mechelen match was pretty much spot on with a low scoring 1st half and a more open 2nd half after the first goal. I did manage to get some profit out of it with a 1H under position but chickened out in the 2nd half to take some on the over because the 1st half was so defensive-minded. Another good lesson learned I guess. 2 matches today...


Waasland vs Kortrijk

Kortrijk managed to get extra resting time after their cup match last week which might turn out to be a bummer for Waasland who are still in the fight for relegation being 6 points behind on Cercle. Kortrijk is relatively safe and doesn't have all that much to play for anymore. The main question is if they will be up for it which in a way goes for both teams. Waasland has mixed ok performances with horrible ones. the only real stat that stands out is that Kortrijk has a very high 2H over ratio. 65% of their goals come in 2nd half. Not a match I see any need to get involved in pre-game and the live image might show a good accurate picture odds aren't fully adjusted to. No pre-Game Bets

Standard vs Club Brugge

If anything, I'm trusting Club Brugge not to lose matches. Standard has been an extremely unreliable team sometimes playing well (especially at home) despite it never being 90 minutes. Club Brugge would have a disadvantage if the match was played at the weekend because the cup match they played a couple of days before. I got into some Club Brugge +0 @ 1.72 & Club Brugge 1H +0 @ 1.78 and saw both bets voided because of the match delay. The odds dropped a bit now, but I guess the extra resting time makes up for it in a way. For the match today I only took a small bet on Club Brugge +0 @ 1.65. I'm always extra cautious with these kinds of odds and will almost never bet them with bigger stakes.

Late info might change my view on what is written in these previews. I will cover these matches live in our SBC Discord Channel.


February 2020 BTC Bets

DateBetmBTCOddsResultBetslip
-/02/2020Soon10---

Bookies, Projects & Platforms I use...

Info
Info
Info
Info
Info
Info
Info

Results History

MonthBetsWonLostPushStakedProfit BTCROI
Jan 202011000.0100+0.01271+127%
Dec 201920200.0200-0.002000-100%
Nov 201921100.0200-0.001800-9.00%
Oct 201941300.0400-0.020800-52.00%
Sep 201943010.0400+0.028890+72.22%
Aug 2019107300.1000+0.033860+33.86%
July 201922000.0200+0.018000+90.0%
Jun 201900000.0000+0.000000+0.00%
May 201970520.0700-0.050000-71.43%
Apr 201953200.0500+0.024170+48.34%
Mar 201973310.0700+0.004120+5.89%
Feb 201964200.060+0.023210+23.21%
Jan 2019100910.100-0.079640-79.64%
Dec 20181541010.150-0.058880-39.25%
Nov 20181771000.170-0.032170-18.92%
Oct 2018156900.150-0.028290-18.86%
Sep 20181413010.140+0.141820+101,3%
Aug 201885120.080+0.045470+56.84%
Jul 2018178900.135+0.033590+24.88%
Jun 2018157710.150+0.018200+12.13%
May 201822000.020+0.023440+117%
Feb 2018123810.091-0.036293-39,88%
Jan 201821101010.147+0.005800+3.95%
Dec 2017199820.148+0.010422+7.04%
Nov 201721111000.210-0.008030-3.82%
Oct 201721101010.210+0.003080+1.46%
Sep 201794410.090+0.001440+1.60%
Total266124126162.491+0.092319+3.71%

IMPORTANT !

Past results don't guarantee Future Results. There are very few people that are equipped financially and psychologically to handle the ups and downs of gambling on a daily basis. If you're not a professional, every instinct you have will attempt and probably will sabotage your success. Human nature runs completely contrary to being successful at gambling. These bets are posted as a way to help myself in order to stay disciplined, always hold yourself accountable if you end up following. Proper Bankroll Management can highly decrease the risk of heavy losses!


Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hersi007, you successfuly trended the post shared by @costanza!
@costanza will receive 1.91368575 TRDO & @hersi007 will get 1.27579050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi @costanza!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.112 which ranks you at #3576 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3582).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #39.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @costanza!

You just got a 1.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @costanza, your post successfully recieved 1.91368575 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@hersi007 earned : 1.2757905 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site