Comedy/Satire Commercial Doctor Pickle Puffer’s Rusty Trombone Cream

in joculation •  7 months ago 

Trombones.jpg

For just over a year and a half, I’ve been broadcasting on MSP Waves every Friday night, and the focus has been to keep things energetic and light with punk rock, humorous bits and develop my own comedy/satire commercials advertising products, services and shows which don’t exist.

Check out my latest original satire/comedy commercial Doctor Pickle Puffer’s Rusty Trombone Cream

https://soundcloud.com/user-892585796/doctor-pickle-puffer-rusty-trombone-cream

This piece and all my original material can be heard on my show Joculation on MSP Waves

Joculation on MSP Waves

Join the Circle of Intimacy on Joculation every Friday 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time (11:00 PM – 1:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time/10:00 PM – 12:00 AM Central Time/Saturdays 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM) for punk rock humorous bits and original content.

Where to Find LP

Catch Joculation on the MSP Waves Discord Server at https://discord.gg/BjQ3As or catch the show on the MSP Waves VIMM stream at https://www.vimm.tv/@msp-waves

Check out all my original comedy/satire commercials on Soundcloud at https://soundcloud.com/user-892585796

Keep up to date on all things LP on Twitter https://twitter.com/FaustLp and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/realLPFaust/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  
  ·  7 months ago Reveal Comment