Calgary Flames schedule update another one

in Sports Talk Social2 months ago

The NHL has updated the schedule again and here are the new changes

Calgary at Vancouver, scheduled for March 31, is now scheduled

for Wednesday, April 21 at 8:00p.m. mountain 10 p.m. eastern

  • Vancouver at Calgary, scheduled for April 10, is now scheduled

for Monday, May 3 at 7:00 p.m. mountain 9 p.m. eastern

  • Ottawa at Calgary, scheduled for April 20, is now scheduled for

Sunday, May 9 at 6:00 p.m. mountain 8 p.m. eastern

  • Calgary at Vancouver, scheduled for May 8, is now

scheduled for Saturday, May 15 at time to be announced

  • Vancouver at Calgary, scheduled for April 8, is now scheduled for

Sunday, May 16 at time to be announced

The Vancouver Canucks are now scheduled to resume play on April 16th so these

changes make up for lost games.

The Calgary Flames are on the road for the next 3 games after beating the

Edmonton Oilers 5-0 last night. They take on Toronto on Tuesday.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (18) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 51%