Visit to the Fundo Don Pancho / Visita al Fundo Don Pancho

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.50 PM (2).jpeg

Hello Hivers! We are Omar and Dina from @musicandreview and we want to share with all of you our experience in a visit we made to "Fundo Don Pancho", which is a warm place where they commercialize the local drink called Pisco and also wine. This place is located in the Department of Ica, Province of Pisco, Peru. To put it in context, Pisco is a grape-based aguardiente drink that has been produced in Peru since the late sixteenth century and is widely consumed in that country.

Now, this place offers the tasting of the aforementioned liquor as well as certain dynamics to entertain visitors, it also has a restaurant where we were able to consume very tasty typical dishes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.51 PM (3).jpeg

¡Que tal estimados Hivers! Somos Omar y Dina de @musicandreview y queremos compartir con todos ustedes nuestra experiencia en una una visita que realizamos al "Fundo Don Pancho", que es un cálido lugar donde comercializan la bebida local llamada Pisco y también vino. Este lugar esta ubicado en el Departamento de Ica, Provincia de Pisco, Perú. Para ponerlos en contexto, el Pisco es una bebida aguardiente a base de uvas que se produce en Perú desde finales del siglo XVI y que es muy consumida en dicho país.

Ahora bien, este lugar ofrece la degustación del licor antes mencionado así como ciertas dinámicas para divertir a los visitantes, también cuenta con un restaurant en el cual pudimos consumir platos típicos muy sabrosos.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.50 PM (1).jpeg

- First of all, we were given a taste of Pisco, which we must say is not a drink for everyone as it is quite strong and frankly we believe that the ideal would be to combine it with passion fruit juice or lemonade.

- En primera instancia, nos dieron a degustar el Pisco, el cual debemos decir que no es una bebida para todos ya que es bastante fuerte y francamente creemos que lo ideal sería combinarla con jugo de maracuyá o limonada.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.31.20 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.50 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.49 PM (1).jpeg

The common areas were very nice to hang out and enjoy with friends and other visitors.

En de mencionar que los espacios comunes eran muy agradables para pasar el rato y disfrutar con los amigos y demás visitantes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-02 at 2.15.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.34 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.51 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-02 at 2.14.48 PM.jpeg

-Live traditional music.

-Música tradicional en vivo.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.32 PM.jpeg

-Lunch time: We were able to taste the traditional Huancaina potato and a delicious grilled chicken with rice and french fries.

-Hora del almuerzo: Pudimos degustar la tradicional papa a la Huancaina y un delicioso pollo a la plancha con arroz y papas fritas.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.33 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.33 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.32 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 4.29.32 PM (1).jpeg

It was an excellent day, with beautiful weather and in the company of good friends. We sincerely hope you like our publication, take care!

Fue un excelente día, con un bonito clima y en compañía de buenos amigos. Esperamos de corazón que les guste nuestra publicación. ¡Cuídense!

[//]:# (!pinmapple -13.982891 lat -75.774316 long Fundo Don Pancho d3scr)

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 4.05.47 PM.jpeg



0
0
0.000
14 comments
avatar

Congratulations @musicandreview! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
0
0
0.000
avatar

Que bonito conocer otros lugares, gastronomía y culturas de otros países. a través de sus experiencias. 👏👏👏

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.
0
0
0.000
avatar

Amigas muchas gracias de verdad, sii es bueno siempre así uno abre un poco mas la mente. Fue una linda experiencia. Muchas gracias amiga por tu gran apoyo. 🙏🤗💫

0
0
0.000
avatar

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

0
0
0.000
avatar

Muchas gracias es muy importante para nosotros su apoyo 🙏

0
0
0.000
avatar

Esta locación se ve como una oportunidad ideal para pasar un día diferente, disfrutando de comida y bebidas deliciosas y tradicionales del Perú. Gracias por traernos esta reseña que nos permite conocer sitios interesantes al rededor de Suramérica.

0
0
0.000